Medarbetare

Vi som jobbar på HT Skogar

Medarbetare

Följande medarbetare jobbar på HT Skogar.

Dan Glöde

VD
070-654 11 50
dan.glode@htskogar.se

Torleif Carlsson

IT-ansvarig
070-536 21 09
torleif.carlsson@htskogar.se

Anna Johnsson

Ekonomiansvarig
070-272 64 77
anna.johnsson@htskogar.se

Gunnar Levin

Fastighetschef
070-307 10 62
gunnar.levin@htskogar.se

Erik Reis

Distriktschef Tierp
070-272 89 33
erik.reis@htskogar.se

Lars Granberg

Distriktschef Hällefors
070-235 06 03
lars.granberg@htskogar.se

Jan Rosqvist

Skogsvårdsansvarig Hällefors
070-636 40 74
jan.rosqvist@htskogar.se

Tore Rumler

Skogvaktare Hällefors
070-216 14 57
tore.rumler@htskogar.se

Jonas Sandström

Skogvaktare Tierp
070-216 74 03
jonas.sandstrom@htskogar.se